Report a concern!

0113 248 9537

Hovingham Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

About Our School

Leadership Team



Kellie Halliday


Alison Scott

Acting Vice Principal

Kim Lowe (MAT Leave)

Vice Principal

Victoria Thompson

Vice Principal

Laura Martin

Assistant Principal

Anna Lattimer

Business Manager

Lucie Hutton

PE Lead

Charlotte Butterworth (MAT Leave)


Lisa Sykes


Catherine Atkinson


Sinead Quirke

Year 1 Team Leader/Maths Lead

Claire Jenkins

Year 2 Team Leader/Early Reading Lead

Natalie Irving

Year 3 Team Leader/RE Lead

Carly Walker

Year 4 Team Leader/English Lead

Sarah Makepeace

Year 5 Team Leader/Science

Amy Potter

Year 6 Team Leader

Kerrie Heszlegraves

PE Lead, Students

Katie Robertshaw

Geography Lead

Ellie Ormonde-Church

History Lead

Zak Sandford

Art Lead

Steff Thompson

ICT Lead